HTTP://WWW.LONDONMET.AC.UK/FMS/MRSITE/ACAD/LGRI/CASEP/CASEP-MAINMONTAGE.GIF HTTP://WWW.LONDONMET.AC.UK/FMS/MRSITE/ACAD/LGRI/CASEP/CASEPBLANK2.GIF
 

 

Members

Members of CASEP pursue scholarly studies in Aristotelian ethics and politics and collaborate in international research projects facilitated by the Centre. Below is a list of all present members. (Links below take you to a brief profile of each member, some of which include links to further details on external sites.) See also CASEP's BOARD OF ADVISORS.

Dr Kelvin Knight (Director)
Professor Alasdair MacIntyre
    (Senior Research Fellow)
Professor Andrius Bielskis
    (Visiting Research Fellow, 2010-15)
Dr Tolis Malakos
    (Visiting Research Fellow, 2010-)
Dr Kirsten Ainley
Dr Tom Angier
Dr Audrey L. Anton
Dr Rafael Ramis Barceló
Dr Alex Bavister-Gould
Dr Ron Beadle
Dr Adam Beck
Professor Ronald Beiner (VRF 2011-12)
Caleb Bernacchio
Dr Jenifer Booth
Brian Boyd
Dr Keith Breen
Dr Tony Burns
Dr Gideon Calder
Dr Don Carmichael
Dr Sinan Kadir Çelik
Helly Chahal
Dr Paul Chambers
Professor Lai Chen
Dr Andrew Chitty
Irene Chu
Professor Fred Dallmayr
Professor Marco D'Avenia
Neil Davidson
Philip de Mahy
Dr Zoran Dimić
Dr William Dixon
Professor Joe Dunne
Professor H. Nur Erkızan
Jules Evans
Jim Grant
Dr Ruth Groff
Dr Richard Hamilton
Dr Hendrik Hansen
Simon Hewitt
Dr Joe Hoover
Dr Ferenc Hörcher
Craig Iffland
Dr Stuart Isaacs
Professor Allan Janik
Jane Clare Jones
Professor Mikael M. Karlsson
Sven Kerpen
Alya Khan
Liuda Kocnovaite
Dr Pavlos Kontos
Dr Marian Kuna (VRF 2010-12)
Dr Jacqueline Laing
Dr Nicolas Laos
Dr Christine Lee
Dr Eleni Leontsini
Professor Peter Leyland
Elizabeth Woo Li
Ignasi Llobera
Dr Christopher Lutz
Dr Piotr Machura (VRF 2011)
Andrej Markovič
Professor Margarita Mauri
Dr Peter McMylor
Scott Meikle
Profesor Geoff Moore
Daniele Morici
Dr Kevin Morrell
Francisco Mota
Dr Mohammad Nafissi
Jasmina Nedevska
Dr Jeffery Nicholas
Dr Niko Noponen
Professor David Novak
Dr Matthew B. O'Brien
Mustafa Ongun
Nathan Pinkoski
Kim Redgrave

Dr Patrick Riordan
Alessandro Rovati
Rupert Rushbrooke
Dr Christopher Ryan
Dr. Gregory B. Sadler
Dr Lee Salter
Professor Sean Sayers
Dr Katerina Sideri
Geoffrey Sigalet
Dr Cliff Snaith
Dr Clemens Stepina
Dr David Treanor
Dr Katinka Waelbers
Katherine Wall
Dr Russell Wilcox
Peyton E. Wofford
Patrick Zoll





k.knight@londonmet.ac.uk


andrius.bielskis@mruni.eu


tmalakos@hotmail.com

K.A.Ainley@lse.ac.uk

Tom.Angier@uct.ac.za
audrey.anton@wku.edu
Rafaelramisbarcelo@yahoo.es
ajbg102@york.ac.uk
ron.beadle@northumbria.ac.uk
a.beck@londonmet.ac.uk
rbeiner@chass.utoronto.ca
caleb.bernacchio@gmail.com
jbooth@blueyonder.co.uk
brianjaboyd@gmail.com
k.breen@qub.ac.uk
Tony.Burns@nottingham.ac.uk
gideon.calder@newport.ac.uk
Don.Carmichael@ualberta.ca
csinan@metu.edu.tr
radiohell@gmail.com
pchambers@udem.edu.co
tsinghuachenlai@gmail.com
a.e.chitty@sussex.ac.uk
I.Chu@yorksj.ac.uk
fdallmay@nd.edu
davenia@pusc.it
neil.davidson@strath.ac.uk
philipdemahy@gmail.com
dimic@filfak.ni.ac.rs
w.dixon@londonmet.ac.uk
dunne.jmh@gmail.com
hnerkizan@yahoo.com
jules.evans@mac.com
j.grant@londonmet.ac.uk
rgroff@slu.edu
richard.hamilton@nd.edu.au
Hendrik.Hansen@Uni-Passau.De
sublimeobject@gmail.com
Joseph.Hoover.1@city.ac.uk
horcher@btk.ppke.hu
cjiffland@gmail.com
s.isaacs@londonmet.ac.uk
allan.janik@uibk.ac.at
jayseajay@gmail.com
mike@hi.is
svk013@my.londonmet.ac.uk
a.khan@londonmet.ac.uk
liuda.kocnovaite@helsinki.fi
pkontos@upatras.gr
marian.kuna@gmail.com
j.laing@londonmet.ac.uk
nlaossmi@gmail.com
Christine.Lee@sjca.edu
eleontsin@primedu.uoa.gr
p.leyland@londonmet.ac.uk
eli2007bj@gmail.com
illobera@ub.edu
clutz@saintmeinrad.edu
machura.piotr@gmail.com
andrej.markovic@kabelnet.net
mauri@ub.edu
peter.mcmylor@manchester.ac.uk
scott.meikle@glasgow.ac.uk
geoff.moore@durham.ac.uk
daniele.morici@gmail.com
Kevin.Morrell@wbs.ac.uk
fmota@ucm.ac.mz

mn10@soas.ac.uk
jasmina.nedevska@statsvet.su.se
jefferynicholas@gmail.com
niko.noponen@koti.fimnet.fi
david.novak@utoronto.ca
matthew.obrien@villanova.edu
m.ongun85@gmail.com
nathan.pinkoski@gtc.ox.ac.uk
k.redgrave@londonmet.ac.uk
p.riordan@heythrop.ac.uk
Alessandro.Rovati@unicatt.it
rupert.rushbrooke@tesco.net
christopher.ryan@londonmet.ac.uk
greg@reasonio.com
L.Salter@sussex.ac.uk
s.p.sayers@kent.ac.uk
katerina.sideri10@gmail.com
gsigalet@princeton.edu
c.snaith@londonmet.ac.uk
clemens.k.stepina@gmx.net
dtreanor@postoffice.utas.edu.au
katinka.waelbers@maastrichtuniversity.nl
katherinewall88@googlemail.com
russell5511@hotmail.com
peytonwofford@politics.tamu.edu
patrickzollsj@gmail.com

 


 
 
  Page last updated : : 08 Jan 2014