London Metropolitan University Research Institutes
 
 

Staff

 

Karen Bennett,  Senior Research Fellow                                      

k.bennett@londonmet.ac.uk 

Direct line: +44 (0)20 7133 5011

Aruna Dudhia,  Manager                       

a.dudhia@londonmet.ac.uk

Direct line: +44 (0)20 7133 5095

 

Advisory Board

Kate Allen Director of Amnesty International UK    
Prof Upendra Baxi Professor of Law at University of Warwick
Prof Theo van Boven Professor of International Law at Universiteit Maastricht
Dr Hartley Dean Expert, Social Policy Department, London School of Economics (LSE)
Robert Dunbar University of Aberdeen
Prof Yakin Erturk UN Special Rapporteur on Violence against Women
Dr Jeanelle de Gruchy Deputy Director of Public Health, Nottingham City Primary Care Trust   
Jean Lambert MEP Green Party Member of the European Parliament for London
Alastair McAuley Reader, Department of Economics of University of Essex
Claude Moraes MEP Deputy Leader, European Parliamentary Labour Party (EPLP)
Prof Barney Pityana Vice-Chancellor and Principal, University of South Africa

 

Visiting fellows

Tony Bunyan, Honorary Fellow 

Janet Rudge, Honorary Scholar

 rudge@ealing.gov.uk


Associates

Internal Associates
Anjana Bahl

a.bahl@londonmet.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7133 4906

Dr Marilyn Freeman m.freeman@londonmet.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7320 1197
Pat Gray p.gray@londonmet.ac.uk
Simon Hallsworth

s.hallsworth@londonmet.ac.uk

Alya Khan a.khan@londonmet.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7133 4144
Liz Kelly l.kelly@londonmet.ac.uk
Kelvin Knight k.knight@londonmet.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7133 5136
Douwe Korff d.korff@londonmet.ac.uk
Jacqueline Laing j.laing@londonmet.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7320 4930
Sue Lawrence s.lawrence@londonmet.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7133 5029
Peter Leyland p.Leyland@londonmet.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7320 1016
Janet Loveless j.loveless@londonmet.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7133 5080
Karen Lyons

k.lyons@londonmet.ac.uk

Mike Meehan

m.meehan@londonmet.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7423 3971
Maurice Mitchell m.mitchell@londonmet.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7133 4475
Livingstone Musoro l.musoro@londonmet.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7133 5079
Jenny Newton j.newton@londonmet.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7133 5106
Eileen O'Keefe e.okeefe@londonmet.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7133 5002
Linda Regan
Azar Sheibani a.sheibani@londonmet.ac.uk
Svetlana Stephenson s.stephenson@londonmet.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7133 5030
Gordana Uzelac g.uzelac@londonmet.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7133 5117
External Associates
Bethany Barratt bbarratt@roosevelt.edu +1 (312) 341-3768
Bill Bowring b.bowring@bbk.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7631 6022
Brad Blitz brad_blitz@yahoo.com 44 (0)8 547 2000
Martha Chinouya Martha.Chinouya@lshtm.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7927 2142
Helen Hardman helen.hardman@sant.oxon.org
Alan Haworth alanhaworth22@googlemail.com
Ben Hayes ben@statewatch.org +44 (0)20 8802 1882
Christine Hogg christine@christinehogg.net
Danielle Conversi conversi@easynet.co.uk
Paulyn Jansen info@janero.eu
Jean Roger Kaseki jeankaseki@yahoo.co.uk +44 (0)7903 610138
Mohammad Nafissi nafissim@googlemail.com
Danny Nicol nicold@wmin.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7911 5000
Javaid Rehman javaid.rehman@brunel.ac.uk
Louis Skyner louis.skyner@jus.uio.no
Jonathan Watkins jonathan_watkins@mac.com +44 (0)773 450 9792
Wangui Wa Goro wagoro@googlemail.com

 






 

   Company Information    Page last updated 09 May 2010     Contact Page Owner (Aruna Dudhia)