London Metropolitan University Research Institutes
 

Staff



Nick Mai n.mai@londonmet.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7133 4305
Tony Murray t.murray@londonmet.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7133 2593
Damhnait Rumney d.rumney@londonmet.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7133 2913
Monica Threlfall m.threlfall@londonmet.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7133 2173

 

 

 

 

 

Associates

Lucy Bland                          
l.bland@londonmet.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7133 2938
Marko Bojcun m.bojcun@londonmet.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7133 2762
Janet Enever janet.enever@sprak.umu.se
Klaus Fischer k.fischer@londonmet.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7320 1222
Irene Gedalof i.gedalof@londonmet.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7133 2767
Nicole McLennan nicole.mclennan@anu.edu.au
Inge Weber Newth i.webernewth@londonmet.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7133 2901
Rosemary Stott r.stott@londonmet.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7320 1230

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Emeritus

Mary Hickman mary.hickman@londonmet.ac.uk
Mike Newman m.newman@londonmet.ac.uk
Kate Soper k.soper@londonmet.ac.uk
Lyn Thomas l.thomas@londonmet.ac.uk

 

 

 

In Memoriam

Peter Gowan







 

   Company Information    Page last updated 01 October 2010     Contact Page Owner (Damhnait Rumney)