METRANETLONDONMET
 

 

Calcutta House Library


Contacts
General enquiries (IT and Library): 020 7133 4444
General library enquiries: library@londonmet.ac.uk
Head of Library Resources and E Strategy Development Michael Stringer
m.stringer@londonmet.ac.uk
Head of Library Customer Services Development Laura Simmons
l.simmons@londonmet.ac.uk
Reader Services Manager Federica Arisco
f.arisco@londonmet.ac.uk
Senior Academic Liaison Librarian Anne Foley
a.foley@londonmet.ac.uk
Senior Library Assistant (Mon - Wed) Lucy Bradley
l.bradley@londonmet.ac.uk
Senior Library Assistant
Robin Suriah
r.suriah@londonmet.ac.uk
Interlibrary Loans Assistants ILL Team
illcalaw@londonmet.ac.uk
0
Subjects covered Academic Liaison Librarian
AccountingBankingEconomicsFinanceArts & Heritage ManagementEvent MangementHospitalityMarketing & Fashion MarketingMusic & Media ManagementSport ManagementTourism & Creative Industries Carmel Carroll
c.carroll@londonmet.ac.uk

Applied Translation Studies • BusinessBusiness LawCivil Aviation • Governance • Human Resource ManagementHuman RightsInterpretingLawManagementPublic AdministrationPurchasing, Logistics & Supply Chain Management Chris Smart
c.smart@londonmet.ac.uk
 
Calcutta House subject drop-in sessions

Directions to Calcutta House

The library is on the ground, 1st, 2nd and 3rd floors in Old Castle Street, London E1 7NT
Access is on the ground floor.

Nearest mainline railway station: Liverpool Street.
Nearest underground (Tube): Aldgate (Metropolitan/Circle), Aldgate East (District/Hammersmith & City).
Parking Details: No parking available, NCP within walking distance.

How to find us


View Larger Map
 


 
 
  Page last updated : : 22 Jul 2015